Caricature

caricaturezach-print-this

This is my caricature I drew. I exaggerated my flat cap because of how I wear nearly every place I go. Everyone sees me wearing this everyday. Next, I wanted to exaggerate my glasses. I’m blind. Without my glasses I can barely see anything clearly. It is all blurry. So in this I made the glasses bigger than usual and my eyes tiny. It is more noticeable on the colored one, but I wanted to exaggerate my mouth a bit. The point being is to show how loud I can be. In class I may come off as shy and timid, but outside of class when I’m comfortable enough I can be the loudest guy you have ever met.

I’m glad we did a project like this, it got me more familiar with drawing my own face. I can now almost draw it from my memory.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

