Point & Line

This One.jpgOriginal Photo⤴

Zach 2.png

Recreation in Adobe Illustrator⤴

Personal Thoughts: This was the first time I ever created an art piece in adobe illustrator. It reminds me of something out of a kindergarten setting. Someone once told me, “Everyone starts somewhere.”

In the photo, I asymmetrically balanced the piece. The right side will grab the viewer’s attention first due to it being easier to make out while the left side isn’t. The digital recreation is has more variety of color to it since I had more to work with in illustrator. I chose a musical approach for these compositions because of how close music is to me. It raises my spirits when I am in the darkest of times.

Original In Class Due Date: September 7, 2016

This entry was posted in Non-timebased and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

